带你去了解内视镜

内窥镜是集传统光学、人机工程学、精密机械、现代电子学、数学和软件于一体的检测仪器。一种是有图像传感器、光学镜头、光源照明、机械装置等,可以通过口腔进入胃,也可以通过其他自然孔口进入人体。内窥镜可以看到X光无法显示的病变,因此对医生非常有用。例如,在内窥镜检查的帮助下,医生可以观察胃溃疡或肿瘤,并据此制定最佳治疗方案。


当然,内窥镜的使用非常广泛,不仅限于医疗领域,还包括工业领域,如建筑、石油天然气化工、机械维修、安防监控、汽车维修、电力设施、管道化工、航空航天等。


顾名思义,内窥镜仍然是人体检测的重要工具。


传统光学成像是内窥镜的重要组成部分。通过图像传输,人们可以更准确地观察被测物体。


通常内窥镜中的光学镜片是微小的镜片,无论是单个镜片还是一组镜片。


当时,这些镜头的精度没有达到高像素成像的标准。BRD光学从实际应用出发,不断创新技术,突破技术瓶颈,使这些透镜具有相应的表面精度。目前,这些内窥镜专用镜片得到了广大用户的支持和肯定。


相关博客

BRD Optical

Take You to Know the Endoscope

Endoscope is a testing instrument that integrates traditional optics, ergonomics, precision machinery, modern electronics, mathematics, and software. One has an image sensor, optical lens, light source lighting, mechanical devices, etc., which can enter the stomach through the oral cavity or enter the body through other natural orifices. An endoscope can see lesions that cannot be shown by X-rays, so it is very useful for doctors. For example, with the help of an endoscopy doctor can observe ulcers or tumors in the stomach and work out the best treatment plan accordingly.


Of course, the use of endoscopes is very extensive, not limited to the medical field, but also industrial fields, such as construction, oil and gas chemical industry, mechanical maintenance, security monitoring, automobile maintenance, power facilities, pipeline chemicals, aerospace and so on.


As the name suggests, endoscopes are still an important tool for human detection.


Traditional optical imaging is an important part of the endoscope. Through imaging transmission, people can observe the measured object more accurately.


Usually the optical lenses in endoscopes are tiny lenses, whether it is a single lens or a group of lenses.


At that time, the accuracy of these lenses did not meet the standards of high-pixel imaging. Starting from actual application, BRD Optical continuously innovates the technology and breaks through the technical bottleneck, making these lenses have the corresponding surface accuracy. At present, these endoscope special lenses have been supported and affirmed by the majority of users.


Related Blogs