公司简介

长春博瑞达光电子有限公司成立于2004年,位于风景秀丽、文化底蕴深厚的中国光学基地长春市。我们拥有最先进的现代技术机器,用于制造和检测各种精密光学元件。公司占地面积2000平方米,员工120人。

  • 提高生产水平

    提高生产水平

    在技术方面,受益于中科院长春光学精密机械物理研究所和长春科技大学的骨干力量。我们还经常进行技术交流。从产品的制造设备和检测设备来看,国外主要采用镀膜机、球度干涉仪、光学测球仪等。它能准确检测光学元件,提高生产水平。

  • 多种产品可供选择

    多种产品可供选择

    在生产布局和生产设计方面,我们还遵守DIN、MIL、ISO表面质量标准。多年来,我们一直致力于制造和销售高质量的精密光学器件。主要经营光学镜片、棱镜、窗口、滤光片、柱面镜、非球面镜、反射镜、石英玻璃、ZnSe、CaF2等。

  • 和我们一起工作

    和我们一起工作

    我们对质量非常严格,控制交货时间,优化服务。我们的宗旨是满足客户的要求,达到客户的满意,赢得客户的信任。同时,我们欢迎国内外朋友精诚合作,共创美好未来。现在联系我们。

Company Profile

BRD Optical was founded in 2004, and is located in the city of Changchun-the optic base of China with a beautiful view and profound optical culture. We have state-of-the-art, modern technology machines for manufacturing and inspecting all kinds of precision optics. Our company occupies an area of 2,000 square meters, supported by 120 workers.

  • Increasing Production Levels

    Increasing Production Levels

    In the aspect of technology, we benefit from the backbone of Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences and Changchun University of Science and Technology. We also usually make technical exchange with each other. Referring to the manufacture equipment and checking equipment of products, most of them are adopted from abroad including coating machine, sphericity interferometer, optical spherometer and others. It can detect the optical components exactly and increase the production levels.

  • Wide Range Of Products To Choose From

    Wide Range Of Products To Choose From

    We also comply with a standard of DIN, MIL, ISO surface quality standards in the aspect of production layout and production design. For many years, we were focusing on manufacturing and selling precision optics with high quality. We mainly deal with optical lenses, prisms, windows, filters, cylindrical lens, aspherical lens, mirrors, quartz glass, ZnSe, CaF2 and others.

  • Work With Us

    Work With Us

    We are very strict with quality, control the delivery time and optimize the service. Our purpose is to satisfy the requirements of our customers, reach the satisfaction of our customers, and win the trust of customers. At the same time, we welcome our friends in China and abroad to cooperate well and establish a good future together. Contact us now.