应用

应用

光学应用导论

光学工程是一门古老而又年轻的学科。它的理论基础光学作为物理学的支柱,经历了漫长而曲折的发展历程,铸造了几何光学、波动光学、量子光学和非线性光学,揭示了光的产生和传播规律以及与物质相互作用的关系。随着激光技术和光电技术的兴起,光学工程已发展到以精密光学产品为基础,与信息科学、能源科学、材料科学、生命科学、空间科学、精密机械、制造等学科相结合,计算机科学和微电子技术。紧密交叉、相互渗透的学科。它包含了许多重要的新兴学科,如激光技术、光通信、光存储与记录、光信息处理、光电显示、全息与三维成像、薄膜与集成光学、光电子与光子学技术、激光材料加工与加工等,微光与红外成像技术、光电测量、光纤、现代光学与光电仪器与器件、光学遥感技术、集成光学工程技术等,这些分支不仅在光学工程领域取得了质的飞跃,而且推动了一个快速发展的体系的建立拓展现代光学产业和光电子产业。博瑞达光电子在日常生活中的光学应用上迈出了步伐。我们的光学应用可以在天文学、生物技术、国防科学和航空航天等领域看到


重要的光学应用

  • 在天文观测领域,主要使用各种光学反射镜,主要有平面反射镜、牛顿反射镜等,BRD光学可提供高精度定制尺寸的平面、球面、非球面反射镜,适用于多种天文系统。

  • 光学元件广泛应用于生物技术领域,主要包括显微镜、光学成像技术、光学检测、光辅助、辅助人体检测的传感器等。

  • 精密光学元件在空间光学、航空航天等国防和国家重大光学工程领域有着重要的应用。BRD光学专业加工高精度红外光学镜头。

  • 在先进的环境和气象检测设备中,各种光学传感器起着举足轻重的作用。它们可以测量太阳光的强度,也可以对不同环境中的微生物进行成像检测。简而言之,光学元件用于环境和大气探测。中国的作用日益突出。特别是随着检测要求的不断提高,光学元件的精度也在不断提高,BRD optical&39;的专业精密光学解决方案。

  • 光学成像首当其冲的是光学元件的使用。随着技术的进步,出现了更多的成像系统。如运动成像、高精度红外成像、扩束成像和衍射成像等。BRD光学为您解决精密定制光学。

  • 光学元件是激光系统的重要组成部分之一,直接影响激光加工的效果。通常,激光系统有接触波激光器和脉冲激光器。随着科学技术的发展,高功率激光系统越来越多,相应的光学元件必须满足高损伤阈值的要求。BRD光学为您提供高精度、大功率的定制光学元件

  • 医用光学仪器主要包括眼科仪器、显微镜、医用内窥镜和医用激光仪器。其中,成像与滤波、光折射的应用最为广泛,主要通过光学透镜、滤光片、窗口、棱镜等的使用。。。。

  • 先进的光学系统,如光纤传感器测量和光电经纬仪测量,大大提高了人类对石油、天然气和其他能源的测量能力。精密光学元件是各种测量和测量系统的重要组成部分。BRD光学提供各种高精度和合适的光学元件。

  • 尖端科学的发展依赖于许多学科。光学作为一门基础科学,具有很强的实用性。BRD光学与国内外科研机构和大学研究实验室合作,提供精密的设计、加工和装配,助力科技进步。

Optical Application

Optical Application

Introduction Of Optical Application

Optical engineering is a long and young subject. Its theoretical basis-optics, as the backbone of physics, has experienced a long and tortuous development path, casting geometric optics, wave optics, quantum optics and nonlinear optics, revealing the law of light generation and propagation and the relationship with matter Interaction relationship. With the rise of laser technology and optoelectronic technology, optical engineering has developed to be based on precision optical products, and is integrated with disciplines such as information science, energy science, material science, life science, space science, precision machinery and manufacturing, computer science, and microelectronics technology. Closely intersecting and interpenetrating disciplines. It contains many important emerging disciplines, such as laser technology, optical communication, optical storage and recording, optical information processing, photoelectric display, holography and three-dimensional imaging, thin-film and integrated optics, optoelectronics and photonics technology, laser material processing and processing, Low light and infrared imaging technology, photoelectric measurement, fiber optics, modern optics and optoelectronic instruments and devices, optical remote sensing technology, and integrated optical engineering technology, etc. These branches not only made a qualitative leap in optical engineering but also promoted the establishment of a rapidly expanding modern optical industry and optoelectronics industry. BRD Optical takes its paces in the application of optics in daily life. Our optical applications can be seen in astronomy, biotechnology, defense science and aerospace, etc.


Important Optical Application

  • In the field of astronomical observation, various optical mirrors are mainly used, mainly flat mirrors, Newtonian mirrors, etc. For the optical application, BRD Optical can supply high-precision customized size plane, spherical, aspherical mirrors, suitable for multiple astronomical systems.

  • Optical components are widely used in the field of biotechnology for optical application, mainly including microscopes, optical imaging technology, optical detection, illumination assistance, sensors that assist human detection, etc.

  • Precision optical components have important optical applications in space optics, aerospace and other national defense, and national major optical engineering fields. BRD Optical specializes in processing high-precision infrared optical lenses.

  • In advanced environmental and meteorological testing equipment, various optical sensors play a pivotal role. They may measure the intensity of sunlight or the imaging detection of microorganisms in various environments. In short, optical components are used for environmental and atmospheric detection. The role of China has become increasingly prominent. Especially with the continuous improvement of testing requirements, the accuracy of optical components is also constantly improving, BRD Optical's professional precision optical solutions.

  • Optical imaging bears the brunt of the use of optical components. With the advancement of technology, more imaging systems have emerged. Such as motion imaging, high-precision infrared imaging, expanded beam imaging and diffraction imaging and so on. BRD Optical solves precision custom optics for you.

  • Optical components are one of the important components of the laser system, which directly affect the effect of laser processing. Usually, laser systems have contact wave lasers and pulsed lasers. With the development of science and technology, there are more and more high-power laser systems, and the corresponding optical components must meet the requirements of high damage threshold. BRD Optical provides you with high-precision and high-power customized optical components

  • Medical optical instruments in optical applications mainly include ophthalmic instruments, microscopes, medical endoscopes, and medical laser instruments. Among them, imaging and filtering, light refraction are the most widely used, mainly through the use of optical lenses, filters, windows, prisms, etc.

  • Advanced optical systems such as optical fiber sensor measurement and optical-electronic theodolite survey have greatly improved human beings' survey capabilities for oil, natural gas and other energy sources. Precise optical components are important parts of various measurements and survey systems. BRD Optical provides a variety of high-precision and suitable optical components for the optical application.

  • The development of cutting-edge science relies on many disciplines. Optics as a basic science has strong practicality. BRD Optical cooperates with domestic and foreign scientific research institutions and university research laboratories to provide precise design, processing and assembly to help scientific and technological progress.