光学定制设计

光学定制设计

BRD光学不仅是一家光学镜头制造商,也是一家专业的光学服务机构。我们提供专业的光学产品和光学咨询服务。我们聘请了一支高素质、高水平、战斗经验丰富的专家团队,他们来自中国科学院长春光学精密机械物理研究所。


我们的服务包括:成像光学设计(移动镜头、扫描镜头、车载镜头、监控镜头、红外镜头、投影镜头、其他成像光学系统);照明系统设计、激光系统设计(激光系统)、激光测距镜、医用光学镜头、太阳能集热器光路设计、镀膜系统设计,光学技术支持等


  • 定制镜片设计专业从事光学应用于光通信、激光加工、投影显示和检测传感器。

  • 光学系统设计BRD Optical拥有强大的光学设计软件,使我们能够为定制系统提供最佳的组件。主要设计软波我们使用了Zemax和Solidsworks。

  • 光学薄膜镀膜设计BRD Optical对传统的多层薄膜镀膜设计方法有着丰富的经验,对多层薄膜镀膜中光的传播理论有着深刻的理解。


Optical Custom Design

Optical Custom Design

Optical Custom Design

BRD Optical not only a optics lens manufacturer, but also is a professional optical service agencies. We provide professional optical products and optical consulting services. We hired A high quality, high level, combat experience rich expert team, who are from Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine mechanics and Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences.


Our services include: imaging optical design (mobile lens, scanning lens, vehicle lens, monitoring lens, infrared lens, projection lens, other imaging optical system); Lighting system design, laser system design (laser system), laser rangefinder lens, medical optical lens, solar collector optical path design, coating system design, optical technology support, etc


  • Custom lenses design Specializing in optics for applications with in optical communication, laser processing, projected display and detection sensor.

  • Optical System design BRD Optical has powerful optical design software, which enables us to provide best components to custom system. the main design soft wave we used Zemax and Solidsworks.

  • Optical thin film coating design BRD Optical has experience with traditional with traditional methods for designing multi-layer thin film coating, and a deep understanding of the theory of light propagation in multi-layer thin film coating.


Optical Custom Design